A propos d'imito

Une image dans le bon contexte en dit plus que 1000 mots !

    En privé, nous aimons tous utiliser des photos comme supports de pensées, pour par exemple se souvenir d'une diapositive intéressante tirée d'une conférence, ou même pour trouver les bonnes étagères dans l'entrepôt d'IKEA.

    La photographie est utilisée en médecine depuis son invention et constitue une partie importante de la documentation de la démarche diagnostique et thérapeutique. Cependant, cette photo-documentation est encore souvent réalisée à l'aide d'appareils photos compacts et est sauvegardée dans de multiples dossiers sur des répertoires réseaux.

    Cela signifie que ces photos sont stockées manuellement et restent souvent inaccessibles aux autres partenaires de soin. En outre, ce processus de photographie et d'archivage est extrêmement chronophage.

    Pire encore, utiliser ces précieuses images pour analyser le processus de guérison ou réunir ces photographies pour un travail de recherche ou d'enseignement est très fastidieux et prend inutilement beaucoup de temps !

    Avant de fonder notre entreprise, nous avons analysé le marché - environ 500 médecins dans la région DACH (Allemagne, Autriche, Suisse) ont participé à l' enquête. Déjà en 2015, plus de la moitié ont déclaré utiliser leur smartphone pour la photo-documentation clinique.

    Pensez-vous que ces médecins déposent uniquement leurs photos cliniques sur ces répertoires réseaux comparables à de véritables cimetières de données ?

    Pas vraiment. De nombreuses équipes hospitalières utilisent déjà tous les moyens disponibles. Ils gèrent notamment les images des patients sur des services cloud et échangent sur des plateformes non conformes à la protection des données du patient tels que Messenger ou WhatsApp.

    Fort de ce constat, nous avons décidé d'analyser ces enjeux et de proposer des solutions sécurisées et intégrées au système d'information hospitalier. Avec imitoCam, nous avons réellement réussi à simplifier la photo-documentation.

    Notre passion pour simplification radicale des tâches cliniques quotidiennes, a également conduit à la naissance d'un autre outil intuitif imitoScan.

    Aujourd'hui, nous sommes très fiers de nos solutions déployées dans plus d'une vingtaine d'hôpitaux (Références et partenaires) en Suisse et en Allemagne. Depuis 2016, notre équipe interdisciplinaire a su bâtir son expertise au travers de ces projets et de nombreux retours d'expérience de l'utilisation, au quotidien, de ses applications !

    C'est formidable d'apporter une contribution à la transformation numérique dans le domaine de la santé avec imito AG !

    Notre équipe

    Chrysanth SulzbergerChrysanth Sulzberger
    Chrysanth Sulzberger

    CEO et co-fondateur

    Manuel StuderManuel Studer
    Manuel Studer

    CTO et co-fondateur

    Maurice CodoureyMaurice Codourey
    Maurice Codourey

    Expert Marketing et Communication

    Pamina GöttelmannPamina Göttelmann
    Pamina Göttelmann

    Business Development Manager

    Chrysanth Sulzberger

    CEO et co-fondateur

    Sa passion est de simplifier radicalement les tâches et les processus cliniques avec des applications intelligentes. En tant qu'informaticien et ensuite avec son MSc, Chrysanth s’est engagé dans diverses industries, maintenant depuis près de 10 ans dans le domaine de la santé. En plus du business development, il partage son expérience avec d'autres entrepreneurs, des étudiants et clients. De longs voyages combinés avec du coworking à distance lui permettent d’échapper à la routine quotidienne.

    Manuel Studer

    CTO et co-fondateur

    Son MSc en informatique à l'Université de Fribourg mène à plus de 20 ans d'expérience : en tant qu'administrateur système dans un cabinet médical ainsi que diverses expériences en tant que développeur d'applications et analyste commercial en recherche biomédicale d’un groupe leader en pharmaceutique. Manuel puise ses nouvelles idées et son énergie de la randonnée et du ski dans les Alpes suisses.

    Maurice Codourey

    Expert Marketing et Communication

    Combiné avec sept ans en tant que responsable de la communication et du marketing dans un hôpital de Zurich et un Master ZHAW en gestion de la formation et didactique et le programme INSEAD «Innovate Health for Tomorrow», la symbiose du transfert des connaissances à la théorie du Nudge est réussie. Maurice équilibre d'autres engagements tels que la fondation de l'association Scaph.net et l'initiative DNA Digital Nomad Academy avec la natation d'hiver.

    Pamina Göttelmann

    Business Development Manager

    Après un double MA «European Master in Health Economics and Management», Pamina approfondie ses connaissances en mHealth en tant que cheffe de projet responsable dans un hôpital universitaire. C'est là qu'elle initie l'introduction de solutions informatiques mobiles et développe la stratégie mobile de l'hôpital sous la direction du département du développement d’entreprise. Elle trouve son équilibre au travers de voyages parfois aventureux ou en plongée.

    Christian GüderChristian Güder
    Christian Güder

    Solution Architect

    No personal photo
    Sven Hochstaedter

    Clinical Consultant

    Haider Husain
    Haider Husain

    Business Development Director UK

    Peter KulakovPeter Kulakov
    Peter Kulakov

    Développeur iOS

    Christian Güder

    Solution Architect

    Après des études d'informatique à la Haute école spécialisée de Bienne et de sciences biomédicales à l'Université de Berne, suivent plus de 10 ans d'expérience en informatique médicale. Christian s'engage en faveur des logiciels libres et open source et des standards ouverts. Il le montre particulièrement au conseil d'administration de CH Open, dans le fonctionnement de systèmes informatiques basés sur Linux et dans la formation d’enseignants pour l'ITCT-Afrique et à l'École des Sourds à Kampala, en Ouganda.

    Sven Hochstaedter

    Clinical Consultant

    Haider Husain

    Business Development Director UK

    Haider est un Business Leader accompli avec plus de 18 ans d'expérience dans la gestion, la stratégie, la vente, la livraison et l'exploitation dans le domaine de l’informatique pour la santé. Il a réussi à tirer parti d'un large éventail de compétences pour améliorer la productivité et l'efficacité organisationnelle en dirigeant et en soutenant efficacement des modèles novateurs dans la prestation des opérations, les ventes, les services et les solutions.

    Peter Kulakov

    Développeur iOS

    Après avoir obtenu son Bachelor en Computer Science et un Master en Systems Engineering, Peter se spécialise dans le développement d'un système automatisé de calcul de la résistance pour la construction de machines et les systèmes d'automatisation des soins de santé. Il est inspiré par la randonnée des plus hautes montagnes des Alpes comme le Mont Blanc et le Cervin.

    No personal photo
    Sergey Kuznetsov

    Développeur Web

    Stanislav LitvinenkoStanislav Litvinenko
    Stanislav Litvinenko

    Expert UX/UI

    Antje MayAntje May
    Antje May

    Assistante du Management

    Eugene NaloikoEugene Naloiko
    Eugene Naloiko

    Développeur iOS

    Sergey Kuznetsov

    Développeur Web

    Ses études en informatique criminelle à l'Université d'État de Saint-Pétersbourg ont posé le fondement pour ses années d'expérience dans le commerce international. Après un deuxième diplôme en informatique en développement de logiciels, Sergey approfondi ses connaissances dans les domaines de l'automatisation des caisses, des processus d'achat, du SaaS, de la gestion de hedge funds, du marché en ligne et de diverses solutions cloud. Le yoga, les voyages et l'intérêt pour les neurosciences façonnent son temps libre.

    Stanislav Litvinenko

    Expert UX/UI

    A la faculté d'électronique de l'Université Electrotechnique de Saint-Pétersbourg, les travaux scientifiques commencent par des études en nanoélectronique. Par la suite, des travaux de projet pour l'administration publique sur la robotique et la modélisation physique complètent des connaissances en automatisation. Plus tard, Stanislav élargit son expérience de consultant avec de nombreuses années de conception UX/UI. De longs voyages permettent de garder vivant son esprit de la découverte.

    Antje May

    Assistante du Management

    Après deux semestres à l'étranger et un Bachelor European Business Management à l’Université du Pays de Galles à Cardiff, suivent cinq ans au secrétariat exécutif d'une grande société de conseil fiscal et d'audit. Une vocation supplémentaire ouvre la voie à la naturopathie - une fusion entre passion et profession. La vie à la campagne avec les chevaux donne à Antje un équilibre personnel et la santé.

    Eugene Naloiko

    Développeur iOS

    Le développement d’applications mobiles suscite l'intérêt d'Eugene pour les solutions mobiles à la faculté d'informatique et de gestion de l'université technique nationale de Kharkiv. Le transfert d'Android à iOS élargit son horizon de développement : avec du prototyping et développement d'applications pour une société suisse FinTech, des applications pour le compositing vidéo, de logistique et de montage photo pour le marché américain. L'alpinisme au Mont-Blanc et dans le Caucase lui procure une tranquillité d'esprit.

    Alex OkorokovAlex Okorokov
    Alex Okorokov

    Développeur Android

    Mischa RichliMischa Richli
    Mischa Richli

    Responsable produit, Médecin diplômé

    Alex Okorokov

    Développeur Android

    La passion d'Alex pour l'interface utilisateur et Android est basée sur ses études de programmation et d'ingénierie à la faculté d'informatique et de gestion de l'Université technique nationale de Kharkiv. La pratique suit avec des expériences dans le domaine du développement du chat et en particulier pour la communication vidéo mondiale pour les personnes sourdes. Son dynamisme et l'endurance sont transférés au football durant son temps libre.

    Mischa Richli

    Responsable produit, Médecin diplômé

    Ses études de médecine à l'Université de Lausanne et d'informatique médicale à l'Université de Genève ont nourri l'engagement de Mischa dans le domaine des systèmes d'information cliniques. En parallèle à son expérience en tant que médecin, son expérience dans la gestion du système d’information d'un hôpital cantonal suisse renforce ses compétences en matière d'analyse métier. Son bénévolat pour soutenir les adolescents à développer leurs expériences professionnelles et sa passion pour la voile sur le lac Léman complètent ses multiples expériences.

    Christian Johner
    Christian Johner

    Conseiller

    Prof. Dr. Christian Johner est le fondateur et propriétaire de l’Institut Johner for Healthcare IT ; un expert de renommée internationale dans les logiciels médicaux. En tant que professeur, il enseigne dans plusieurs universités l’architecture logicielle, les techniques de production de logiciels, la gestion de la qualité des logiciels et l’informatique médicale. Son rôle de conseiller se concentre sur l’exécution mince et la mise en œuvre de systèmes, de processus et d’outils de gestion de la qualité.

    Christian Lovis
    Christian Lovis

    Conseiller

    Le professeur Christian Lovis MD MPH enseigne à l’Université de Genève et est le président de la division des sciences de l’information médicale à l’Hôpital universitaire de Genève (HUG). En outre, il est président de HIMSS Suisse et membre des conseils HIMSS Europe et HIMSS Global; La Société de systèmes d’information et de gestion des soins de santé est la plus grande organisation pour les technologies de l’information dans les soins de santé. Il offre une vaste expérience dans le développement et le déploiement de solutions informatiques régionales et nationales pour les hôpitaux et les établissements de soins. Depuis plus de 10 ans, il est responsable du système d’information clinique de l’Hôpital universitaire de Genève.

    imito Team

    Contacts

    Nous contacter

    +41 44 521 73 74

    imito AG, Flüelastrasse 31, 8047 Zürich, Switzerland

    Ouvrir dans Google Maps

    Nous contacter

About imito

A picture in the right context is worth a thousand words.

In our private lives, we all like to take photos to remind us of an interesting slide from a presentation, or to find the right shelves in IKEA's self-service warehouse, for example.

Photography has been used in medicine ever since its invention and it is an important part of the documentation of results and research work. Today, however, pictures are often taken with compact cameras and organized on file servers in folder structures.

That means the photos need to be stored manually and are often not accessible by other teams. The process of taking and storing these pictures is time-consuming.

Worst of all, re-using these valuable artefacts in order to analyse the healing process or to compile pictures for research or training is very inconvenient and takes a lot of time!

Before we founded our company, we analysed the market. Around 500 European doctors took part in the survey. By 2015, more than half of them already indicated that they were using their smartphones for clinical photo documentation.

Are they putting their smartphone pictures to a data graveyard file server? What do you think?

Not really. Many hospital teams have already started using the available technology. They manage patient images with cloud services and share photos with non-data protection compliant messenger apps like WhatsApp.

We decided to investigate these loose ends and started to connect them with our apps. With imitoCam , we have succeeded in making photo documentation much easier.

Our passion for radically simplifying everyday clinical tasks has already produced another intuitive tool with imitoScan.

Today we are very proud that our solutions are already being used in over twenty hospitals (References and partners) in Switzerland and Germany. Since 2016, our interdisciplinary team has learned a lot about the practical use of our apps by implementing them in hospitals within first successful projects.

It is great to make a contribution to the digital transformation in healthcare with imito AG!

Our team

Chrysanth Sulzberger

CEO and Co-Founder

His passion is to radically simplify clinical processes with smart apps. As an IT engineer and later with his MSc, Chrysanth has been active in various industries, now for almost 10 years with a focus on healthcare. In addition to business development, he shares his experience with other entrepreneurs, students and customers. Longer travels combined with remote coworking prevent a daily grind.

Manuel Studer

CTO and co-founder

His MSc in Computer Science at the University of Fribourg leads to more than 20 years of experience; system administrator in an MD practice, various experiences as an application developer as well as business analyst at one of the leading pharmaceutical companies in biomedical research. Manuel’s source for new ideas and energy comes from hiking and skiing in the Swiss Alps.

Radek Antoniuk

Deployment Manager

Radek graduates with a double MSc in Computer Science and Automatics & Robotics, and then works for more than 10 years in the IT industry in multinational projects covering the full SDLC lifecycle, having different roles in several countries. His focus lies on Open Source software initiatives in combination with Agile Project Management and Continuous Process Improvement in both the technical area and the people. He loves to travel and finds sailing and wind-surfing to be the spirit mood booster.

Maurice Codourey

Expert Marketing and Communication

In combination with seven years as Head of Communication and Marketing in a Zurich hospital and the ZHAW Master's degree in Training Management and Didactics and the INSEAD programme «Innovate Health for Tomorrow», the symbiosis from knowledge transfer to Nudge Theory is successful. Maurice balances further commitments such as the founding of the association Scaph.net and the DNA Digital Nomad Academy initiative with winter swimming.

Pamina Göttelmann

Business Development Manager

After a successful double MA "European Master in Health Economics and Management", Pamina gains further knowledge in mHealth as the responsible project manager in a university hospital. There, she initiates the introduction of mobile IT solutions and develops the hospital's mHealth strategy under the leadership of the department for Corporate Development. She finds her balance through sometimes adventurous travels or while diving.

Christian Güder

Solution Architect

His studies in Computer Science at the University of Applied Science in Biel and the MSc for Biomedical Engineering at the University of Bern are followed by over 10 years of experience in medical informatics. Christian is committed to Free and Open Source Software and Open Standards. He especially shows this in the executive committee of CH Open, when operating Linux-based computer systems in Uganda for ITCT-Africa and at the School for the Deaf in Kampala, Uganda.

Peter Kulakov

iOS Developer

After successfully completing his Bachelor of Computer Science and Master's Degree in Systems Engineering, Peter focuses on the development of an automated strength calculation system for machine building and healthcare automation systems. He is inspired by the climbing of the highest mountains in the Alps like Mont Blanc and Matterhorn.

Sergey Kuznetsov

Web Developer

The studies in Criminal Informatics at the Saint Petersburg State University laid the foundation for several years of experience in international retail. After a second degree in computer science in software development, Sergey deepens his knowledge in the areas of cash register automation, purchasing processes, SaaS, hedge fund management, online marketplace and various cloud solutions. Yoga, travelling and an interest in neuroscience shape his free time.

Stanislav Litvinenko

UX/UI Expert

At the Faculty of Electronics of the Saint Petersburg Electrotechnical University LETI, the scientific work begins with the studies in Nanoelectronics. Subsequently, project work for the public administration on robototechnics and physical modeling complements the knowledge of machine learning and automation. Later, Stanislav expands his experience in consulting with many years of UX/UI design. Long travels keep the discoverer spirit awake.

Antje May

Management Assistent

After two semesters abroad and a bachelor's degree in European Business Management from the University of Wales in Cardiff, five years in the executive secretariat of a large tax consulting and auditing company follow. A further vocation opens the way to becoming a naturopath - the fusion of passion and profession. Life in the countryside with horses gives Antje personal balance and health.

Eugene Naloiko

iOS Developer

The app development sparked the interest of Eugene in mobile solutions at the Faculty of Informatics and Management of the National Technical University Kharkiv. The move from Android to iOS extends his development horizon; such as prototyping and app development for a Swiss FinTech company, apps for video compositing, logistics and photo editing for the US market. Mountaineering in Mont Blanc and the Caucasus provides him peace of mind.

Dmitry Novikov

Backend Developer

The studies at the Saint Petersburg State University in the Faculty of Applied Mathematics activate the enthusiasm of Dmitry for the conception of information elements which are effectively inserted into a large whole. His experience in international communication and in working for an IT service provider in Switzerland shapes his knowledge. Literature, travel and black & white movies form the source for cultural discoveries.

Alex Okorokov

Android Developer

The passion of Alex for UI and Android is based on the studies for Programming and Engineering at the Faculty of Informatics and Management, National Technical University Kharkiv. This is followed by experience with chat development and with a worldwide implemented video communication for deaf people. Dynamics and endurance are transferred to football during leisure time.

Mischa Richli

Product Manager, M.D.

Medical studies at the University of Lausanne and study of medical informatics at the University of Geneva nourished the engagement in the field of clinical information systems. In tandem with the experience as a practicing physician, the multifaceted IT development work for a regional hospital strengthens Mischa’s business analysis skills. Voluntary work to help teenagers getting their first job experiences and sailing on Lake Geneva complete his passion for varied experiences.

Peter Weiser

Clinical Consultant

Christian Johner
Christian Johner

Advisor

Prof. Dr. Christian Johner is the founder and owner of the Johner Institute for Information Technology in Health Care . He is an internationally recognised expert in the field of medical software. As a professor he teaches software architecture, software engineering, software quality management and medical informatics at several universities. His consultancy service focuses on the slim execution and implementation of quality management systems, processes and tools.

Christian Lovis
Christian Lovis

Advisor

Professor Christian Lovis MD MPH teaches at the University of Geneva and is the chairman of the division of medical information sciences at the University Hospital of Geneva (HUG). In addition he is the president of HIMSS Switzerland and member of the boards HIMSS Europe and HIMSS Global; the Healthcare Information and Management Systems Society is the largest organization for IT in healthcare. Christian provides extensive experience in development and deployment of regional and national IT solutions for hospitals and care facilities. For more than 10 years he was responsible for the clinical information system of the University Hospital of Geneva.

imito Team Unleashed

Contacts

Get in touch

+41 44 521 73 74

imito AG, Flüelastrasse 31, 8047 Zürich, Switzerland

Open in Google maps Get in touch

and stay up to date with our newsletter on relevant topics.